Staff Relations Committee Members

Monika Losagio, Chair Staff Support-Humanities (Languages and Classics Team)
Sharon Joyner,  Co-Vice Chair School of Nursing
Shahfar Shaari , Co-Vice Chair Pitt Information Technology
Yvonne Way, Officer Liaison Department of Surgery 
Shawn Artman Research Support Services
Tammeka Banks School of Education, Office of the Dean
Susan Benton DLAR - Administration Services
Denise Conely Business, Hospitality, and Auxiliary Services
Larissa Ciuca Student Succes, School of Computing and Information
Doris Dick Department of Medicine
Carolyn L. Falk School of Social Work
Kimberly Finch(she,her) Department of Medicine
Maryellen Gannon Dietrich School-Undergraduate Studies and the College of General Studies
Kathy Hansell-Prigg School of Medicine - Office of the Dean
Joy Hart University Center for Teaching and Learning
Tina Hay Office of Research Protections
Adriana Maguiña-Ugarte
Caitlin Manchin Office of the Chancellor
Brandi McClain(she/her) Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Jesse Mullen College of Business Administration
Shari Murphy Medicine- Development Biology
Daniel Parker Department of Medicine, Research Administration
Kimberly S. Phillips Information Technology
Lesa Skukan Undergraduate Studies Dietrich School
Angel Servillo Department of Medicine
Corine Seris Department of English
Clayton Steup School of Medicine/ Admissions and Financial Aid
Kelly Tatone Learning Research & Development Center
Ray Winstead Pitt Information Technology, Security
Brittany Witoslawski Office of the Provost
Julia Yingling School of Medicine, Office of Faculty Affairs