Staff Life Committee Members

Samantha Young, Chair            

 School of Pharmacy -Professional and Graduate Programs  Alumni Coordinator
Pete Chambers, Vice Chair Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Kenny Doty, Officer Liaison  Information Technology, Swanson School of Engineering
Nancy Augustine School of Health and Rehabilitaion Science
Jeremy Biroscak Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Diane Cohen GSPIA - Office of the Dean
Luke Ferdinand Technical Support Services, IT, University Library Systems
Jenny Huff Disability Resources and Services
Tristian Lucchetti Falk Library
LaShanda Lemmon Linguistics
Brandi McClain Department of Communication
Carol Miller Mathematics
Kimberly S. Phillips Information Technology
Pam Rikstad Department of Communication Science and Disorders
Angel Servillo Medicine
Angela Williams Athletics
Alison Zappa School of Pharmacy, Office of the Dean