Operations Committee Members

Jessica Townsend, Chair Department Otolaryngology
Deb Whitfield, Co-Vice Chair School of Dental Medicine
Caitlin McCullough, Co- Vice Chair School of Public Health - Office of the Dean
Christine Jackson, Officer Liaison School of Health & Rehabilitation Sciences
Nancy Augustine Department of Rehabilitation Science & Technology
Monica Costlow Health Policy and Management
Kristen Felser School of Dental Medicine/IMS Service Manager
Victoria Gamble Department of Medicine 
Barbara Klipa SHRS – Human Engineering Research
Caitlin McCullough Graduate School of Public Health - Office of the Dean
Kelly McDevitt Graduate School of Public and International Affairs,  Academic Advisor
James Miller School of Nursing
Tyler Puhatch Pitt IT Departmental Applications & Services.
Jocelyn Runyon(she, her) Department of Plastic Surgery
Paivi Inkeri Urho-Young (INK) University Communucations and Marketing
Brian Smith Department of Plastic Surgery and Center for Military Medicine Research