Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

Kelly Tatone, Chair Environmental and Occupational Health
Jessica Lutz, Vice Chair TRIO Student Services (SSS)
Angie Coldren, Officer Liaison Office of Research Protections
Diane Cohen GSPIA-Office of the Dean
Tricia Connell PAE CFR
Sharon Joyner Communication Science and Disorders
Chad Jurica Office of Disability Resources and Services
Dianne Mares Student Organization Resource Center(SORC, Student Affairs)
April O'Neil Payment Processing and Compliance
Shannon Petsch Medicine
Erin Schuetz Student Services Specialist, Infectious Diseases and Microbiology
Angel Servillo Medicine
Andy Stephany Department of Medicine - HVI - Cardiology/Vascular Medicine Institute
Jessica Townsend Department of Medicine – Research Administration
Anna Reinhard Applicant Member of Staff Council